Sign0ff

recycle&signoff

antreprenorul cinic

orice antreprenor are o idee, niste bani si multe vise, asta pana incepe sa puna in practica in excel first si face niste calcule sumare, dupa care il ia mila de banul si viitorul lui apoi panica, cititi mai jos frustrarea unui ungur, corecta, fondata dar cam cinica

This is why I don’t give you a job

I could hire 12 people with €760 net salary, but I don’t. I’ll tell you why. You could work for my service provider company in a nice office. It’s not telemarketing, it’s not a scam. You would do serious work that requires high skills, 8 hours a day, weekdays only. I would employ you legally, I would pay your taxes and social security. I could give such a job to a dozen people, but I will not, and here I’ll explain why.”

more here

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

