Sign0ff

recycle&signoff

erotizm vs manga

am sa las comentariul original dat fiind ca explica foarte frumos in limba nativa…

It’s hard to find an artist that knows how to portray the very fine line between eroticism and purity in women. I certainly have a handful of favorites, and whenever I draw I struggle in trying to do that myself. Audrey Kawasaki just got in my top 5. I absolutely love every aspect of her work, it has that dreamy Asian aesthetic but her girls are all naughty and strange. She works with lots of oil paints and uses wood as her canvas a lot, but I mean, just look at these paintings. You don’t need an art professor to tell you how beautiful they are. Total dose of inspiration, now I don’t know if I want to draw or try out the lesbian thing…

clar?

via

artist

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

